… will keep you in the loop of All Things Runkle:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=psbma.org_oaa4rrl3tj2u2n46vpctfju7ps%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/New_York (https://calendar NULL.google NULL.com/calendar/embed?src=psbma NULL.org_oaa4rrl3tj2u2n46vpctfju7ps%40group NULL.calendar NULL.google NULL.com&ctz=America/New_York)

Last week I updated you with our new additions to our Physical Education department for 2016-2017. Within our Visual and …

More

… to “PSBmail” has begun! Our new email addresses are in the format of: firstname_lastname@psbma.org (firstname_lastname null @ null psbma NULL.org). The cumbersome First Class-based “@brookline.k12.ma.us” is still in effect for the time being as well; starting June 8 staff will only be able to create emails from their psbma accounts.

Our upper-grade World Language Department has some student news to share, with students in both Spanish and French performing exceptionally …

More

… .k12 NULL.ma NULL.us) ” email suffixes and replacing with the more straight-forward “@ psbma.org (http://psbma NULL.org) ” (a roughly 40% reduction in syllables when sharing verbally!)  Again, more information to come.

More

Faculty & Staff

On January 4, 2009 By

 

2016-2017

Allyn, Mark

Grade 5

Room 221

mark_allyn@psbma.org (mark_allyn null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Almeida, Emily

Grade 5

Room 225

emily_almeida@psbma.org (emily_almeida null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Belle, Geri

Grade 6

Room 323

geri_belle@psbma.org (geri_belle null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Bienen, Marcy

Grade 2

Room 124

marcy_bienen@psbma.org (marcy_bienen null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Bigda, Ania

Grades 7 …

More

Runkle School Offices

On January 4, 2009 By

… name, grade, teacher and expected dates of absence.

Jim Stoddard

Principal

jim_stoddard@psbma.org (jim_stoddard null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Donna Finnegan

Vice Principal

donna_finnegan@psbma.org (donna_finnegan null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Janet Campbell

School Nurse

janet_campbell@psbma.org (janet_campbell null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Beatrice Moyer

Secretary

beatrice_moyer@psbma.org (beatrice_moyer null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Linda …

More