Dear RUNKLE COMMUNITY,

Let’s start with the nitty gritty.

Thank you to everyone who submitted Meet & Greet Handouts to Principal Genteen. The PTO made these sheets available as a way to solicit feedback and opinions from the Runkle Community and we’ve had a really great, constructive response. While the handouts were originally meant solely for our new Principal, they have now become …

More

Event Calendar

On September 4, 2017 By

 

Request an event listing

Your Name*

Your Email*

Event Title*

Description

Start Date* End Date

Start Time End Time

(include a.m. or p.m.)

To prevent spam, enter these characters here:

* = required field

More

Faculty & Staff

On August 25, 2017 By

… | Principal | Web team

 

2017-2018

Allyn, Mark

Grade 5, Room 221

mark_allyn@psbma.org (mark_allyn null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Almeida, Emily

Grade 5, Room 225

emily_almeida@psbma.org (emily_almeida null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Barber, Racheal

OT Room 101 (Occupational Therapist)

racheal_barber@psbma.org (racheal_barber null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Belofsky, Olivia

Grades 6 & 7 English, Room 323

olivia_belofsky@psbma.org

More

Runkle School PTO

On August 20, 2017 By

… .harvard NULL.edu)

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES

Teresa Gallo-Toth –  teresa_gallototh@psbma.org (teresa_gallototh null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Tanya Paris –  tanya_paris@psbma.org (tanya_paris null @ null psbma NULL.org)

More

Runkle School Offices

On August 4, 2017 By

… and expected dates of absence.

Genteen Jean-Michel

Principal

genteen_jean_michel@psbma.org (genteen_jean_michel null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Donna Finnegan

Vice Principal

donna_finnegan@psbma.org (donna_finnegan null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Janet Campbell

School Nurse

janet_campbell@psbma.org (janet_campbell null @ null psbma NULL.org)

Beatrice Moyer

Secretary

beatrice_moyer@psbma.org (beatrice_moyer null @ null psbma NULL.org) …

More