Runkle School PTO

Click Here For Our Volunteer Interest Form


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PTO Co-Presidents 2017-2018

  • Dorothy Charles – pto@runkle.org (pto null@null runkle NULL.org)
    (617) 459-2650
  • Amy Bacon – pto@runkle.org (pto null@null runkle NULL.org)
    (660) 441-0679
  • Sharon Brockmann – pto@runkle.org (pto null@null runkle NULL.org)
    (617) 519-9976

Treasurer

  • Kate Leness – kleness@gmail.com (kleness null@null gmail NULL.com)

Room Parent Coordinators

  • Janette Restive – jenetterestivo@yahoo.com (jenetterestivo null@null yahoo NULL.com)
  • Kasia Turbeck – kasia.turbek@gmail.com (kasia NULL.turbek null@null gmail NULL.com)

Annual Fund Director

  • Kathleen Sim Elasmar – ksimelasmar@gmail.com (ksimelasmar null@null gmail NULL.com)

AT-LARGE PTO BOARD MEMBERS

  • Dyan Bhatia – dyanbhatia@gmail.com (dyanbhatia null@null gmail NULL.com)
  • Catherine Burke – cfburke@rcn.com (cfburke null@null rcn NULL.com)
  • Bob Carney – triviabob@gmail.com (triviabob null@null gmail NULL.com)
  • Kate Gallagher – k8gallagher23@icloud.com (k8gallagher23 null@null icloud NULL.com)
  • Alexa Martin – gardencrazy5@gmail.com (gardencrazy5 null@null gmail NULL.com)
  • Alexandra Rengel – air@mercadorengel.com (air null@null mercadorengel NULL.com)
  • Jen Reed – brooklinejenr@yahoo.com (brooklinejenr null@null yahoo NULL.com)
  • Karla Schallies – karla.schallies@gmail.com (karla NULL.schallies null@null gmail NULL.com)
  • Katja Vinha – kvinha@gmail.com (kvinha null@null gmail NULL.com)
  • Deborah Weller – dwexler@mgh.harvard.edu (dwexler null@null mgh NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES

  • Teresa Gallo-Toth – teresa_gallototh@brookline.k12.ma.us (teresa_gallototh null@null brookline NULL.k12 NULL.ma NULL.us)
  • Tanya Paris – tanya_paris@brookline.k12.ma.us (tanya_paris null@null brookline NULL.k12 NULL.ma NULL.us)
 

Comments are closed.