Runkle School PTO

Volunteer Interest Form

Executive Board Members

2016-2017

PTO Co-Presidents

Dorothy Charles
(617) 459-2650
dlloydcharles@gmail.com (dlloydcharles null@null gmail NULL.com)

Lynne Chuang
(617) 875-9663
lchuang@aquent.com (lchuang null@null aquent NULL.com)

Treasurer
Kate Leness
kleness@gmail.com (kleness null@null gmail NULL.com)

Room Parent Coordinator
Deborah Wexler
dwexler@mgh.harvard.edu (dwexler null@null mgh NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

Annual Fund Director
Emily Day
emilyfosterday@gmail.com (emilyfosterday null@null gmail NULL.com)

At-Large PTO Members

Dyan Bhatia
dyanbhatia@gmail.com (dyanbhatia null@null gmail NULL.com)

Amy Bacon
baconfamily5@gmail.com (baconfamily5 null@null gmail NULL.com)

Sharon Brockman
sharon@thanl.com (sharon null@null thanl NULL.com)

Bob Carney
triviabob@gmail.com (triviabob null@null gmail NULL.com)

Kate Gallagher
k8gallagher23@icloud.com (k8gallagher23 null@null icloud NULL.com)

Jen Reed
brooklinejenr@yahoo.com (brooklinejenr null@null yahoo NULL.com)

Karla Schallies
karla.schallies@gmail.com (karla NULL.schallies null@null gmail NULL.com)

Kathleen Sim
ksimelasmar@gmail.com (ksimelasmar null@null gmail NULL.com)

Katja Vinha
kvinha@gmail.com (kvinha null@null gmail NULL.com)

Teacher Reps

Teresa Gallo-Toth
teresa_gallototh@brookline.k12.ma.us (teresa_gallototh null@null brookline NULL.k12 NULL.ma NULL.us)

Tanya Paris
tanya_paris@brookline.k12.ma.us (tanya_paris null@null brookline NULL.k12 NULL.ma NULL.us)

 

Comments are closed.