Faculty & Staff

 

2016-2017

Allyn, Mark
Grade 5
Room 221
mark_allyn@psbma.org (mark_allyn null@null psbma NULL.org)

Almeida, Emily
Grade 5
Room 225
emily_almeida@psbma.org (emily_almeida null@null psbma NULL.org)

Belle, Geri
Grade 6
Room 323
geri_belle@psbma.org (geri_belle null@null psbma NULL.org)

Bienen, Marcy
Grade 2
Room 124
marcy_bienen@psbma.org (marcy_bienen null@null psbma NULL.org)

Bigda, Ania
Grades 7 & 8 English
Room 307
ania_bigda@psbma.org (ania_bigda null@null psbma NULL.org)

Bowsza-Ristagno, Kate
BCBA
Room 104
kate_ristagno@psbma.org (kate_ristagno null@null psbma NULL.org)

Boyle, Colleen
Spanish Grades 6-8
Room 303
colleen_boyle@psbma.org (colleen_boyle null@null psbma NULL.org)

Breckner, Amanda
Spanish Grades 4-6
Room 105
amanda_breckner@psbma.org (amanda_breckner null@null psbma NULL.org)

Brown, Marcia
METCO Liason
Room 208c
marcia_brown@psbma.org (marcia_brown null@null psbma NULL.org)

Buck, Stephen
Math Specialist
Room 127
stephen_buck@psbma.org (stephen_buck null@null psbma NULL.org)

Campbell, Janet
School Nurse
Clinic (203)
x4682
janet_campbell@psbma.org (janet_campbell null@null psbma NULL.org)

Carlson, Pam
Pre-School
Room 120
pam_carlson@psbma.org (pam_carlson null@null psbma NULL.org)

Carroll, Lauren
ELL Teacher
Room 324B
lauren_carroll@psbma.org (lauren_carroll null@null psbma NULL.org)

Castro, Melissa
RISE Teacher
Room 100
melissa_castro@psbma.org (melissa_castro null@null psbma NULL.org)

Connors, Annie
Grades K-2 Literacy
Room 210
annie_connors@psbma.org (annie_connors null@null psbma NULL.org)

Convicer, Stephanie
Grade 4
Room 226
stephanie_convicer@psbma.org (stephanie_convicer null@null psbma NULL.org)

Cote, Hannah
Grade 3
Room 209
hannah_cote@psbma.org (hannah_cote null@null psbma NULL.org)

Cote, Theresa
RISE Teacher
Room 123
theresa-mary_cote@psbma.org (theresa-mary_cote null@null psbma NULL.org)

Cramer, Dale
Math Grades 6 & 7
Room 325
dale_cramer@psbma.org (dale_cramer null@null psbma NULL.org)

D’Agostino, Matt
RED, Assistant Director
Room 132a
matthew_dagostino@psbma.org (matthew_dagostino null@null psbma NULL.org)
x4688

DelVecchio, Linda
Instructional Aide
Main Office
linda_delvecchio@psbma.org (linda_delvecchio null@null psbma NULL.org)

Domerson, Djems
Grades 6 & 7 Science
Room 304
djems_domerson@psbma.org (djems_domerson null@null psbma NULL.org)

Finnegan, Donna
Vice Principal
Main Office (204)
donna_finnegan@psbma.org (donna_finnegan null@null psbma NULL.org)

Francescone, Bridget
Grades 6-8 Learning Center
Room 319
bridget_baird-francescone@psbma.org (bridget_baird-francescone null@null psbma NULL.org)

Galanopoulos, Angela
Grades 6-8 Learning Center
Room 312
angela_galanopoulos@psbma.org (angela_galanopoulos null@null psbma NULL.org)

Gallo-Toth, Teresa
Librarian
Library (201)/Office (201a)
teresa_gallototh@psbma.org (teresa_gallototh null@null psbma NULL.org)

Gardner, Sarah
Music
Music Room (313)/Office (313b)
sarah_gardner@psbma.org (sarah_gardner null@null psbma NULL.org)

Goldring, Katie
Health Grades 7 & 8
Computer Lab
kate_goldring@psbma.org (kate_goldring null@null psbma NULL.org)

Goodman, Rich
Custodian
Room 139C
richard_goodman@psbma.org (richard_goodman null@null psbma NULL.org)

Gray, Kristin
Literacy Coach
Room 208b
kristin_gray@psbma.org (kristin_gray null@null psbma NULL.org)

Greenfield, Toby
RED, Director
Room 132b
toby_greenfield@psbma.org (toby_greenfield null@null psbma NULL.org)
x4665

Guzzi, Joanne
Grade 1
Room 109
joanne_guzzi@psbma.org (joanne_guzzi null@null psbma NULL.org)

Haese, Ashley
Kindergarten
Room 116
ashley_haese@psbma.org (ashley_haese null@null psbma NULL.org)

Hahesy, Sarah
Grade 3
Room 207
sarah_hahesy@psbma.org (sarah_hahesy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Halwick, Danielle
Grade 1
Room 107
danielle_halwick@psbma.org (danielle_halwick null@null psbma NULL.org)

Hattori, Michiko
Education Team Facilitator
Room 106
michiko_hattori@psbma.org (michiko_hattori null@null psbma NULL.org)

Haynes, Kristen
Kindergarten
Room 114
kristen_haynes@psbma.org (kristen_haynes null@null psbma NULL.org)

Jacobs, Shoshana
Literacy Specialist
Room 210
shoshana_jacobs@psbma.org (shoshana_jacobs null@null psbma NULL.org)

Kane, Kathleen
RISE Teacher
Room 121
kathleen_obrien@psbma.org (kathleen_obrien null@null psbma NULL.org)

Kantardzic, Merima
Cafeteria Manager
Cafe
merima_kantardzic@psbma.org (merima_kantardzic null@null psbma NULL.org)

Landry, Erica
Speech/Language
Room 321b
erica_landry@psbma.org (erica_landry null@null psbma NULL.org)

Lass, Eric
Math Grades 7 & 8
Room 305
eric_lass@psbma.org (eric_lass null@null psbma NULL.org)

Leonard, Emily
Grade 3
Room 211
emily_leonard@psbma.org (emily_leonard null@null psbma NULL.org)

Levine, Samantha
Grade 1
Room 111
samantha_levine@psbma.org (samantha_levine null@null psbma NULL.org)

MacIver, Anna
Grades 3-4 Learning Center
Room 212
anna_maciver@psbma.org (anna_maciver null@null psbma NULL.org)

Madden, Deirdre
Grade 2
Room 126
deirdre_madden@psbma.org (deirdre_madden null@null psbma NULL.org)

McGreal, Fran
Custodian
Room 139c
fran_mcgreal@psbma.org (fran_mcgreal null@null psbma NULL.org)

McTaggart, John
Physical Education
Gymnasium (217)/Office (217a)
john_mctaggart@psbma.org (john_mctaggart null@null psbma NULL.org)

Mercer, Debbie
Enrichment & Challenge Support
Room 115
debbie_mercer@psbma.org (debbie_mercer null@null psbma NULL.org)

Moghtader, Sarah
French Grades 6, 7 & 8
Room 303
sarah_moghtader@psbma.org (sarah_moghtader null@null psbma NULL.org)

Moll, Nadene
School Psychologist
Guidance (322) Office (322b)
nadene_moll@psbma.org (nadene_moll null@null psbma NULL.org)

Monroe, Kim
Comprehensive Learning Center
Room 324a
kimberly_hasenstab@psbma.org (kimberly_hasenstab null@null psbma NULL.org)

Moyer, Beatrice
Secretary
Main Office (204)
beatrice_moyer@psbma.org (beatrice_moyer null@null psbma NULL.org)

Murphy, Jenny
Educational Technology Specialist
Computer Lab (202)
jenny_murphy@psbma.org (jenny_murphy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Ortiz, Alaina
Art
Room 302
alaina_ortiz@psbma.org (alaina_ortiz null@null psbma NULL.org)

Pablico-Stelmack, Jennifer
Grade 4
Room 222
jennifer_pablico@psbma.org (jennifer_pablico null@null psbma NULL.org)

Paradise, Tracy
BCBA
Room 104
tracy_paradise@psbma.org (tracy_paradise null@null psbma NULL.org)

Paris, Tanya
Kindergarten
Room 118
tanya_paris@psbma.org (tanya_paris null@null psbma NULL.org)

Paun, Shenandoah
Spanish Grades K-3
Room 105
shenandoah_paun@psbma.org (shenandoah_paun null@null psbma NULL.org)

Pelton, Chad
Science Grades 7 & 8
Room 310
chad_pelton@psbma.org (chad_pelton null@null psbma NULL.org)

Rubenstein Schneider, Alyssa
Grade 5
Room 223
alyssa_rubenstein_schneider@psbma.org (alyssa_rubenstein_schneider null@null psbma NULL.org)

Sands, Justine
RISE Teacher
Room 311
justine_sands@psbma.org (justine_sands null@null psbma NULL.org)

Schultz, Jen
Physical Education & Health
Gymnasium (217)
jennifer_schultz@psbma.org (jennifer_schultz null@null psbma NULL.org)

Schwartzberg, Shira
Grades 7 & 8 Social Studies
Room 309
Shira_schwartzberg@psbma.org (Shira_schwartzberg null@null psbma NULL.org)

Schweiger, Michelle
Grades K-5 Math Specialist
Room 127
michelle_schweiger@psbma.org (michelle_schweiger null@null psbma NULL.org)

Sneider, Rebecca
Guidance Grades 3-8
Guidance (322)/Office (322b)
rebecca_sneider@psbma.org (rebecca_sneider null@null psbma NULL.org)

Sokoloff, Allison
RISE Teacher
Room 213
allison_sokoloff@psbma.org (allison_sokoloff null@null psbma NULL.org)

Stahl, Cathy
RISE Teacher
Room 102
cathy_stahl@psbma.org (cathy_stahl null@null psbma NULL.org)

Stoddard, Jim
Principal
Main Office (204a)
jim_stoddard@psbma.org (jim_stoddard null@null psbma NULL.org)

Strecker, John
Grade 4
Room 224
john_strecker@psbma.org (john_strecker null@null psbma NULL.org)

Sweeney, Amy
Literacy Specialist
Room 210
amy_sweeney@psbma.org (amy_sweeney null@null psbma NULL.org)

Tavares, Lauren
Speech & Language
Room 321A
lauren_tavares@psbma.org (lauren_tavares null@null psbma NULL.org)

Tubridy, Ed
APE Teacher
ed_tubridy@psbma.org (ed_tubridy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Tubridy, Jessica
Grades K-2 Learning Center
Room 113
jessica_tubridy@psbma.org (jessica_tubridy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Vish, Laura
Speech & Language
Room 321c
laura_vish@psbma.org (laura_vish null@null psbma NULL.org)

Voros, Marian
Grade 2
Room 122
marian_voros@psbma.org (marian_voros null@null psbma NULL.org)

Vulcano, Lauren
Guidance Counselor Grades K-2
Room 208
lauren_vulcano@psbma.org (lauren_vulcano null@null psbma NULL.org)

Rockhead, Pamela Wells
Math Specialist K-5
Room 324A
pamela_wells_rockhead@psbma.org (pamela_wells_rockhead null@null psbma NULL.org)

Turner, Leslie
Occupational Therapist
Room 101
leslie_turner@psbma.org (leslie_turner null@null psbma NULL.org)

Watts, Jillian
ELL Teacher
Room 324B
jillian_watts@psbma.org (jillian_watts null@null psbma NULL.org)

Woodford, Eileen
Grades 6 & 7 Social Studies
Room 326
eileen_woodford@psbma.org (eileen_woodford null@null psbma NULL.org)

 

Comments are closed.