Faculty & Staff

Offices | Faculty & Staff | Principal | Web team

2017-2018

Allyn, Mark
Grade 5, Room 221
mark_allyn@psbma.org (mark_allyn null@null psbma NULL.org)

Almeida, Emily
Grade 5, Room 225
emily_almeida@psbma.org (emily_almeida null@null psbma NULL.org)

Barber, Racheal
OT, Room 101
racheal_barber@psbma.org (racheal_barber null@null psbma NULL.org)

Belofsky, Olivia
Grades 6 & 7 English, Room 323
olivia_belofsky@psbma.org (olivia_belofsky null@null psbma NULL.org)

Bigda, Ania
Grades 7 & 8 English, Room 307
ania_bigda@psbma.org (ania_bigda null@null psbma NULL.org)

Boyle, Colleen
Spanish Grades 6-8, Room 303
colleen_boyle@psbma.org (colleen_boyle null@null psbma NULL.org)

Breckner, Amanda
Spanish Grades 4-6, Room 105
amanda_breckner@psbma.org (amanda_breckner null@null psbma NULL.org)

Brown, Marcia
METCO Liaison, Room 208c
marcia_brown@psbma.org (marcia_brown null@null psbma NULL.org)

Buck, Stephen
Math Specialist, Room 127
stephen_buck@psbma.org (stephen_buck null@null psbma NULL.org)

Campbell, Janet
School Nurse, Clinic (203), x4682
janet_campbell@psbma.org (janet_campbell null@null psbma NULL.org)

Carlson, Pam
Pre-School, Room 120
pam_carlson@psbma.org (pam_carlson null@null psbma NULL.org)

Carroll, Lauren
ELL Teacher, Room 324B
lauren_carroll@psbma.org (lauren_carroll null@null psbma NULL.org)

Castro, Melissa
RISE Teacher, Room 100
melissa_castro@psbma.org (melissa_castro null@null psbma NULL.org)

Chen, Meredith
Grade 2, Room 124
meredith_chen@psbma.org (meredith_chen null@null psbma NULL.org)

Connors, Annie
Grades K-2 Literacy, Room 210
annie_connors@psbma.org (annie_connors null@null psbma NULL.org)

Convicer, Stephanie
Grade 4, Room 226
stephanie_convicer@psbma.org (stephanie_convicer null@null psbma NULL.org)

Cote, Hannah
Grade 3, Room 209
hannah_cote@psbma.org (hannah_cote null@null psbma NULL.org)

Cote, Theresa
RISE Teacher, Room 123
theresa-mary_cote@psbma.org (theresa-mary_cote null@null psbma NULL.org)

Cramer, Dale
Math Grades 6 & 7, Room 325
dale_cramer@psbma.org (dale_cramer null@null psbma NULL.org)

D’Agostino, Matt
RED, Assistant Director, Room 132a, x4688
matthew_dagostino@psbma.org (matthew_dagostino null@null psbma NULL.org)

DelVecchio, Linda
Instructional Aide, Main Office
linda_delvecchio@psbma.org (linda_delvecchio null@null psbma NULL.org)

Domerson, Djems
Grades 6 & 7 Science, Room 304
djems_domerson@psbma.org (djems_domerson null@null psbma NULL.org)

Finnegan, Donna
Vice Principal, Main Office (204C)
donna_finnegan@psbma.org (donna_finnegan null@null psbma NULL.org)

Francescone, Bridget
Grades 6-8 Learning Center, Room 319
bridget_francescone@psbma.org (bridget_francescone null@null psbma NULL.org)

Galanopoulos, Angela
Grades 6-8 Learning Center, Room 312
angela_galanopoulos@psbma.org (angela_galanopoulos null@null psbma NULL.org)

Gallo-Toth, Teresa
Librarian, Library (201)/Office (201A)
teresa_gallototh@psbma.org (teresa_gallototh null@null psbma NULL.org)

Gardner, Sarah
Music, Music Room (313)/Office (313B)
sarah_gardner@psbma.org (sarah_gardner null@null psbma NULL.org)

Goldring, Katie
Health Grades 7 & 8, Computer Lab
kate_goldring@psbma.org (kate_goldring null@null psbma NULL.org)

Goodman, Rich
Custodian, Room 139C
richard_goodman@psbma.org (richard_goodman null@null psbma NULL.org)

Gray, Kristin
Literacy Coach, Room 210
kristin_gray@psbma.org (kristin_gray null@null psbma NULL.org)

Greenfield, Toby
RED, Director, Room 132B, x4665
toby_greenfield@psbma.org (toby_greenfield null@null psbma NULL.org)

Haese, Ashley
Kindergarten, Room 116
ashley_haese@psbma.org (ashley_haese null@null psbma NULL.org)

Hahesy, Sarah
Grade 3, Room 207
sarah_hahesy@psbma.org (sarah_hahesy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Halwick, Danielle
Grade 1, Room 107
danielle_halwick@psbma.org (danielle_halwick null@null psbma NULL.org)

Hattori, Michiko
Education Team Facilitator, Room 106
michiko_hattori@psbma.org (michiko_hattori null@null psbma NULL.org)

Haynes, Kristen
Kindergarten, Room 114
kristen_haynes@psbma.org (kristen_haynes null@null psbma NULL.org)

Jacobs, Shoshana
Literacy Specialist, Room 210
shoshana_jacobs@psbma.org (shoshana_jacobs null@null psbma NULL.org)

Jean-Michel, Genteen
Principal, Main Office (204A)
genteen_jean_michel@psbma.org (genteen_jean_michel null@null psbma NULL.org)

Kane, Kathleen
RISE Teacher, Room 121
kathleen_kane@psbma.org (kathleen_kane null@null psbma NULL.org)

Kantardzic, Merima
Cafeteria Manager, Room 129
merima_kantardzic@psbma.org (merima_kantardzic null@null psbma NULL.org)

Landry, Erica
Speech/Language, Room 321B
erica_landry@psbma.org (erica_landry null@null psbma NULL.org)

Lass, Eric
Math Grades 7 & 8, Room 305
eric_lass@psbma.org (eric_lass null@null psbma NULL.org)

Leonard, Emily
Grade 3, Room 211
emily_leonard@psbma.org (emily_leonard null@null psbma NULL.org)

Levine, Samantha
Grade 1, Room 111
samantha_levine@psbma.org (samantha_levine null@null psbma NULL.org)

MacIver, Anna
Grades 3-4 Learning Center, Room 212
anna_maciver@psbma.org (anna_maciver null@null psbma NULL.org)

Madden, Deirdre
Grade 2, Room 126
deirdre_madden@psbma.org (deirdre_madden null@null psbma NULL.org)

McGreal, Fran
Custodian, Room 139c
fran_mcgreal@psbma.org (fran_mcgreal null@null psbma NULL.org)

McTaggart, John
Physical Education, Gymnasium (217)/Office (217A)
john_mctaggart@psbma.org (john_mctaggart null@null psbma NULL.org)

Mercer, Debbie
Enrichment & Challenge Support, Room 115
debbie_mercer@psbma.org (debbie_mercer null@null psbma NULL.org)

Miller, Rebecca
Grades 5-6 Learning Center, Room 319
rebecca_miller@psbma.org (rebecca_miller null@null psbma NULL.org)

Moghtader, Sarah
French Grades 6, 7 & 8, Room 303
sarah_moghtader@psbma.org (sarah_moghtader null@null psbma NULL.org)

Moll, Nadene
School Psychologist, Guidance (322) Office (322B)
nadene_moll@psbma.org (nadene_moll null@null psbma NULL.org)

Moyer, Beatrice
Secretary, Main Office (204)
beatrice_moyer@psbma.org (beatrice_moyer null@null psbma NULL.org)

Munroe, Kim
Comprehensive Learning Center, Room 324A
kimberly_munroe@psbma.org (kimberly_munroe null@null psbma NULL.org)

Murphy, Jenny
Educational Technology Specialist
Computer Lab (202)
jenny_murphy@psbma.org (jenny_murphy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Ortiz, Alaina
Art, Room 302
alaina_ortiz@psbma.org (alaina_ortiz null@null psbma NULL.org)

Pablico, Jennifer
Grade 4, Room 222
jennifer_pablico@psbma.org (jennifer_pablico null@null psbma NULL.org)

Paradise, Tracy
BCBA, Room 104
tracy_paradise@psbma.org (tracy_paradise null@null psbma NULL.org)

Paris, Tanya
Kindergarten, Room 118
tanya_paris@psbma.org (tanya_paris null@null psbma NULL.org)

Paun, Shenandoah
Spanish Grades K-3, Room 105
shenandoah_paun@psbma.org (shenandoah_paun null@null psbma NULL.org)

Pelton, Chad
Science Grades 7 & 8, Room 310
chad_pelton@psbma.org (chad_pelton null@null psbma NULL.org)

Rok, Kaitlin
Grade 2, Room 126
kaitlin_rok@psbma.org (kaitlin_rok null@null psbma NULL.org)

Rubenstein Schneider, Alyssa
Grade 5, Room 223
alyssa_rubenstein_schneider@psbma.org (alyssa_rubenstein_schneider null@null psbma NULL.org)

Sands, Justine
RISE Teacher, Room 311
justine_sands@psbma.org (justine_sands null@null psbma NULL.org)

Schultz, Jen
Physical Education & Health, Gymnasium (217)
jennifer_schultz@psbma.org (jennifer_schultz null@null psbma NULL.org)

Schwartzberg, Shira
Grades 7 & 8 Social Studies, Room 309
Shira_schwartzberg@psbma.org (Shira_schwartzberg null@null psbma NULL.org)

Schweiger, Michelle
Grades K-5 Math Specialist,Room 127
michelle_schweiger@psbma.org (michelle_schweiger null@null psbma NULL.org)

Sneider, Rebecca
Guidance Grades 3-8, Guidance (322)/Office (322B)
rebecca_sneider@psbma.org (rebecca_sneider null@null psbma NULL.org)

Sokoloff, Allison
RISE Teacher, Room 213
allison_sokoloff@psbma.org (allison_sokoloff null@null psbma NULL.org)

Strecker, John
Grade 4, Room 224
john_strecker@psbma.org (john_strecker null@null psbma NULL.org)

Tavares, Lauren
Speech & Language, Room 321A
lauren_tavares@psbma.org (lauren_tavares null@null psbma NULL.org)

Tubridy, Ed
APE Teacher, Room 125
ed_tubridy@psbma.org (ed_tubridy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Tubridy, Jessica
Grades K-2 Learning Center, Room 100
jessica_tubridy@psbma.org (jessica_tubridy null@null psbma NULL.org)

Vish, Laura
Speech & Language, Room 321C
laura_vish@psbma.org (laura_vish null@null psbma NULL.org)

Voros, Marian
Grade 2, Room 122
marian_voros@psbma.org (marian_voros null@null psbma NULL.org)

Vulcano, Lauren
Guidance Counselor Grades K-2, Room 208A
lauren_vulcano@psbma.org (lauren_vulcano null@null psbma NULL.org)

Watts, Jillian
ELL Teacher, Room 324B
jillian_watts@psbma.org (jillian_watts null@null psbma NULL.org)

Wells-Rockhead, Pamela
Math Specialist K-5, Room 324A
pamela_wells_rockhead@psbma.org (pamela_wells_rockhead null@null psbma NULL.org)

Woodford, Eileen
Grades 6 & 7 Social Studies, Room 326
eileen_woodford@psbma.org (eileen_woodford null@null psbma NULL.org)

 

Comments are closed.