Griffin image

Runkle School childhood is a journey not a race image
Home
About
Office
Calendar
Faculty & Staff
Library
Student Resources
Teacher Resources
Teacher Websites
Homework Site
Grades 6, 7, 8
PTO
School Council
Runkle After School Program
Runkle Extended Day (RED)
Public Schools of Brookline

Runkle School Faculty & Staff

2008-2009

Name Position Room Extension Email Address
Allyn, Mark Grade 5 205 4670 mark_allyn@brookline.k12.ma.us
Almeida, Emily Grade 5 202 4676 emily_kattef@brookline.k12.ma.us
Battaglia, Kristin Literacy Specialist 200 4244 kristin_battaglia@brookline.k12.ma.us
Belle, Geri Grade 6 322 4694 geri_belle@brookline.k12.ma.us
Bernstein, Michelle Math Specialist Math Center 4661 michelle_bernstein@brookline.k12.ma.us
Bienen, Marcy Grade 2 105 4654 marcy_bienen@brookline.k12.ma.us
Birden, Alaina Art 216 4673 alaina_birden@brookline.k12.ma.us
Boyle, Colleen Spanish 4-8 301 4690 colleen_boyle@brookline.k12.ma.us
Cabezas, Frank Math 7/8 306 4697 frank_cabezas@brookline.k12.ma.us
Carlsson, Pam Pre-School RED front room 4667 pam_carlson@brookline.k12.ma.us
Cooper, Judy Spec. Ed. Learning Center 4686 judy_cooper@brookline.k12.ma.us
Cusack, Sheila Language Arts Gr. 7 305 4691 sheila_cusack@brookline.k12.ma.us
D'Agostino, Matt RED Asst. Dir. RED 4665  
DelVecchio, Linda Instructional Aide Office 4681 linda_delvecchio@brookline.k12.ma.us
Dixon, Deanne Grade 1 101 4651 deanne_dixon@brookline.k12.ma.us
Egasti, Kara Speech & Language 104a 4245 kara_egasti@brookline.k12.ma.us
Galanopoulos, Angela Spec. Ed. Learning Center 4685 angela_galanopoulos@brookline.k12.ma.us
Gallo-Toth, Teresa Librarian Library 4678 teresa_gallo-toth@brookline.k12.ma.us
Gardner, Stephanie Music Music Rm. 4661 stephanie_gardner@brookline.k12.ma.us
Gavin, Jim Custodian Cust. Office 4666 jim_gavin@brookline.k12.ma.us
Greenfield, Toby RED Director RED 4665 toby_greenfield@brookline.k12.ma.us
Guzzi, Joanne Grade 1 103 4653 joanne_guzzi@brookline.k12.ma.us
Halter, Sarah Grade 3 200b   sarah_halter@brookline.k12.ma.us
Halwick, Danielle Grade 1 102 4652 danielle_halwick@brookline.k12.ma.us
Harmon, Susan Grade 3 203 4669 susan_harmon@brookline.k12.ma.us
Haynes, Kristen Kindergarten 115 4659 kristen_haynes@brookline.k12.ma.us
Hedges, Barbara Nurse Clinic 4682 barbara_hedges@brookline.k12.ma.us
Hunter, Maxine Grade 6 307 4692 maxine_hunter@brookline.k12.ma.us
Jeon, Sarah Grade 3 218 4674 sarah_jeon@brookline.k12.ma.us
Kelly, Deirdre Kindergarten 111 4657 deirdre_kelly@brookline.k12.ma.us
Kemp, Rebecca Spec. Ed. 200a 4661 rebecca_kemp@brookline.k12.ma.us
Leonard, Emily Grade 2 109 4656 emily_leonard@brookline.k12.ma.us
Lown, Fred Language Arts 7/8 305 4691 fred_lown@brookline.k12.ma.us
MacIver, Anna Spec. Ed. Learning Center 4685 anna_maciver@brookline.k12.ma.us
Marrero, Maria ELL 106 4660 maria_marrero@brookline.k12.ma.us
McTaggert, John PE Gym office 4664 john_mctaggert@brookline.k12.ma.us
Mellor, Micah Custodian Custodian office 4666 micah_mellor@brookline.k12.ma.us
Mercer, Debbie ECS 310 4698 debbie_mercer@brookline.k12.ma.us
Moll, Nadene Psychologist 310 4698 nadene_moll@brookline.k12.ma.us
Moyer, Beatrice Secretary Office 4680 beatrice_moyer@brookline.k12.ma.us
Murphy, Jenny Educ. Tech. 306 4696 jenny_murphy@brookline.k12.ma.us
Ola, Saeed Grade 6 309 4693 saeed_ola@brookline.k12.ma.us
O'Reilly, Robyn Spanish K-3 303 4690 robyn_o'reilly@brookline.k12.ma.us
Paradise, Tracy BCBA 304 4687 tracy_paradise@brookline.k12.ma.us
Paris, Tanya Kindergarten 113 4658 tanya_paris@brookline.k12.ma.us
Parker, Kate Social Studies 7/8 301 4689 kate_parker@brookline.k12.ma.us
Pelton, Chad Science 7/8 320 4695 chad_pelton@brookline.k12.ma.us
Rubenstein, Alyssa Grade 5 207 4671 alyssa_rubenstein_schneider@brookline.k12.ma.us
Sands, Justine Spec. Ed. 304 4687 justine_sands@brookline.k12.ma.us
Schultz, Jen PE Gym office 4664 jennifer_schultz@brookline.k12.ma.us
Sneider, Rebecca Guidance Counselor Guidance office 4242 rebecca_sneider@brookline.k12.ma.us
Sokoloff, Alllison Spec. Ed. 117 4663 allison_sokoloff@brookline.k12.ma.us
Spector, Julie Spec. Ed. 200a   julie_spector@brookline.k12.ma.us
Speros, Molly OT 104 4662 molly_speros@brookline.k12.ma.us
Stravidis, Sotiria ELL 316a sotiria_stravidis@brookline.k12.ma.us
Strecker, John Grade 4 201 4668 john_strecker@brookline.k12.ma.us
Stoddard, Jim Vice Principal Office 4684 jim_stoddard@brookline.k12.ma.us
Subrizio, Sarah SI/OT 104 4662 sarah_dimeo@brookline.k12.ma.us
Sugarman, Jay Grade 4 209 4672 jay_sugarman@brookline.k12.ma.us
Summergrad, David Principal Office 4683 david_summergrad@brookline.k12.ma.us
Twomey, Suzanne Cafeteria Cafeteria 4679 suzanne_twomey@brookline.k12.ma.us
Vish, Laura Speech & Lang. 4675 laura_vish@brookline.k12.ma.us
Voros, Marian Grade 2 107 4655 marian_voros@brookline.k12.ma.us
Weiss, Marnie French 7/8 303 4690 marnie_weiss@brookline.k12.ma.us